This article is from Art Blog News

List of Artist Scammers and Fraudsters
I know I keep mentioning art scams and the emails that artists receive, but they continue to help artists that are new to the internet. So, I thought I would create a post with the art scammer’s name and email. I’ll update this post with new names, aliases and emails of the scummy excuses for human beings and hopefully it will prevent a lot of artists from being ripped off.

Send me of any art scam emails that you receive and I will add it to this post. If artists are suspicious and do a Google search for the person (poor excuse for one), I hope they find this post! Please link to this post and/or tell your artist friends about it.

The way they work is to send you a check/cheque that is much larger than the amount you agreed on for your art. They ask you to send the extra money back to them, just before you find out that their check is fake. Insist on using payment methods like Paypal.com or Escrow.com and they will leave you alone.

ART SCAMMERS

(scammers are arranged alphabetically by their first name)

Bikram Shrestha – sbikram81@yahoo.com
Claire – clairepinkii@jojomail.com
Claire Pink – clairepink@fastmail.co.uk
Crewford – shiper@myway.com
Crystal Mollcrys.moll01@gmail.com
Dave Frank – free4allwe@yahoo.com
Francis Morgan for Expressmover
Garritt Miller – m_garritt01@yahoo.com
George Craige – gcraige108@yahoo.com
Hanks Thomashanks4real@gmail.com
Henry Matt – henrymatt27@googlemail.com
James Carter
Jane Francis – jan.fran01@yahoo.com
Janet Brand –
Janet Francisjan.fran001@yahoo.com
Janet Gillianjann.gill001@gmail.com
Janet Rumsey – janet_rumsey75@yahoo.com
Janet Vida – jan.vida01@yahoo.com
Jeff Carter for Expressmoveraexpressmover@yahoo.com
Jeff Moll
Jessica – kelvinjessica777@yahoo.com
Johnson Mark – johnson_mark_arts01@yahoo.com
Kim Bauer –
Lisa Benson – lisaben100@googlemail.com, lisa_benson10@yahoo.com and lisaben100@yahoo.com
Nicole Danesnicodanes@live.com
Nicole Roane – nic_ane01@yahoo.com
Precious – precious_llyod@jojomail.com
Raymond Hyslop – anitagatlin1010@Yahoo.com and remystore333@yahoo.com
Robert Cole – robert.cole81@yahoo.com
Sandra Haddock –
Sandra Williams – sandrawills_sandrawills@yahoo.com
Steven Pallin –
Susan Cutter –
Swane Mackerel – swanemackerel@gmail.com
Tina Brown – tina_brown100@yahoo.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest